The Sackler Chemistry Symposium 2017: Magnetic Resonance

A symposium honoring the recipients of the Sackler International Prize in Chemistry

28 February 2017, 9:00 
Auditorium of the Porter School of Environmental Studies 
The Sackler Chemistry Symposium 2017

Prof. John Morton, University College London

Prof. Guido Pintacuda, Ecole Normale Supérieure de Lyon - CNRS

Prof. Charalampos Babis Kalodimos, University of Minnesota




Prof. Sophia Hayes, USA

Prof. Gil Navon, TAU

Prof. Daniella Goldfarb, WIS

Dr. Rina Rosenzweig, WIS

Prof. Jordan Chill, BIU

Prof. John Morton, UK

Prof. Guido Pintacuda, France

Prof. Babis Kalodimos, USA



Registration for Symposium >


Symposium Poster >


Symposium Program >


Prize Website >


Tel Aviv University makes every effort to respect copyright. If you own copyright to the content contained
here and / or the use of such content is in your opinion infringing, Contact us as soon as possible >>