Academic Units

updated: 16.09.2018

The Faculty's four schools – the School of Chemistry, the School of Mathematical Sciences, the School of Computer Science and the School of Physics and Astronomy – as well as its Department of Geosciences -- make use of the facilities located within the Faculty and its environs for their ongoing basic, experimental and applied research. A state-of-the-art library, powerful computers and experimental laboratories are available to the Faculty's academic staff and students and facilitate the kind of high-quality research that characterizes a cutting-edge academic unit. 

Tel Aviv University makes every effort to respect copyright. If you own copyright to the content contained
here and / or the use of such content is in your opinion infringing, Contact us as soon as possible >>