Winners of the Rector's Award for Excellence in Teaching

The Faculty Congratulates Staff members who won the Rector's Awards for Excellence in Teaching for the academic year 2013-2014

Congratulations to the winners of the Rector's Award for Excellence in Teaching

The University Rector confers certificates of recognition upon instructors who have displayed excellence in teaching.


The Faculty of Exact Sciences congratulates faculty members and staff, winners of the Rector's Awards for Excellence in Teaching, for the Academic year 2013-2014:


Senior Faculty:

Prof. Marek Karliner - School of Physics & Astronomy

Prof. Oded Hod - School of Chemistry

Prof. Yaron Ostrover - School of Mathematical Science


Junior Staff:

Adi Ashkenazi - School of Physics & Astronomy

Tal Galili - School of Mathematical Sciences

Dvir Netanely - School of Computer Sciences


For a list of the Rector's award for excellence in teaching >



Tel Aviv University makes every effort to respect copyright. If you own copyright to the content contained
here and / or the use of such content is in your opinion infringing, Contact us as soon as possible >>